Information about that novella I’ve got coming out next week

Here is how that novella came about: http://mattwilsonprime.com/?p=433  Matt is the guy behind Privateer Press. I’m a novelist who happens to play games created by Privateer Press. Privateer Press needed novelists. This worked out well. 🙂

Instruments of War will be out soon. I’ll post details on where to purchase it as soon as I’ve got a link. You guys are going to enjoy this one. I had a lot of fun with it, and you don’t need to be a fan of the games either, as it is just a good story of murder, revenge, honor, and a civil war between two extremely capable and violent siblings. 🙂

5 Responses

  1. Larry, your books are on my ‘Just buy it’ list.

  2. Cool. I have played WM/Hordes for the last 4 years and while the fluff has gotten better, I am excited to see PP go out and get some top shelf writers.

  3. Looking forward to your novella. Also, wondering what you are currently working on, or will be working on. Are you planning on writing more for PP or continuing one of your own series?

    • Mostly continuing with my own stuff. I’ve got 16 books under contract right now, with 2 more coming out this year. I’ll probably be doing one or two stories for PP a year.

Leave a Reply

