Good deal on a book today

Just a head’s up, a friend of mine has one of his books on sale for 99 cents on Amazon today and tomorrow only.

Patrick Freivald is a FB friend and I met him when I was in NYC at ComicCon. I’ve not read this one yet, but I’ve got a hard copy of it, but he’s a nice guy, so there there you. 🙂  Check it out.

6 Responses

  1. Purchased. Sounds like it will be a fun quick read.

  2. For 99 cents i couldn’t say no 🙂

  3. Maybe this will tide me over until Project Blue comes out…

  4. Damn, missed it.

  5. Pretty good book with an interesting premise and uncommon character development. I have a new rule of writing to introduce. You should endeavor to shoot the guns your characters will abuse, and Cordite is like the Model T of smokeless powders. Iconic and outdated. Otherwise a fine job.

  6. Excellent novel. Very much in the vein of Monster Hunter, Inc.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: